Defeated, Again.

This is the look of defeat.  Of absolute misery and pissed-offedness.  Yes, I made up a word.  I’m an intellectual genius.

Baby, anyone? Not for us.

Red nose, inflamed from non-stop crying?  Check.

Dark circles under eyes from sleeplessness?  Double check.

Raw lips from constantly chewing on them out of nervous anticipation?  Definitely.

Another cycle in the shitter?  Most definitely.

We’re done with everything for right now.  I can’t do it.  If I can’t get pregnant with 5 eggs floating around, then fuck it.  I can’t get pregnant.  I can’t.  So fuck it.  I’m tired of trying and paying for something that we can’t achieve.

About sweetmamaj

I'm a busy working mama to one fabulous, divine, one-of-a-kind daughter, Miss Drama Queen. Her hell-on-wheels sister joined us in 2013. I've been married to my husband, Big Daddy J, for many many years. We're navigating this life with white-knuckles, balls of steel, and heart-stopping moments. If you don't like what I write or if it offends you, then don't read it. It's that simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Defeated, Again.

  1. Molly says:

    I’m so, so sorry, J. I don’t even know what to say. I’m just sorry. 😦

Leave a Reply

